TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A preview published by Ideal Home lists Aldi Christmas Specialbuys scheduled to arrive in physical stores from October 25 through November 5, 2026. The range includes candles, cookware, festive tableware, decor and outdoor lights, with prices starting at £2.99; availability and stock levels are not confirmed.
Aldi’s 2026 Christmas Specialbuys will begin arriving in stores from October 25, according to an early preview from Ideal Home, which lists festive candles, cookware, decorations, tableware and outdoor lighting. The report gives launch dates and prices for selected items, but says the Specialbuys will be available in physical stores only, not online.
The earliest listed launch is a Hotel candle advent calendar on October 25. Priced at £24.99, it contains 25 mini scented candles and comes in a gingerbread-house-style design. Ideal Home describes it as part of the supermarket’s growing selection of alternative advent calendars, though the report does not provide stock quantities or confirm how widely it will be distributed.
Further products are scheduled for October 29, including light-up ceramic village houses, priced at £9.99 each, and vintage-inspired hanging hot-air-balloon LED lights in three colourways. The report also mentions other outdoor decorations, including illuminated figures, but does not give prices or individual release details for those products.
Items listed for November 1 include several scented candles. Prices include £24.99 for an XL candle and £9.99 for a rectangular version. The preview also names snow-globe candles in two scent combinations, but does not state their prices. On November 5, Aldi is expected to bring back cast-iron cookware, including a £19.99 Dutch oven with a snowflake-design lid, alongside gingerbread-themed mugs priced at £2.99 and a Christmas mug-and-bowl set for £3.99.
A Wider Festive Range at Budget Prices
The preview gives shoppers an early indication of when to look in stores and what selected products are expected to cost. That can be useful for people planning seasonal purchases, particularly for the items with stated launch dates and prices. The listed range spans home fragrance, gifts, cookware and decorations rather than focusing on one type of seasonal product.
For shoppers, the main practical point is the in-store-only format. Unlike products that can be reserved or ordered online, these Specialbuys may require a visit to a local Aldi once a product is on sale. The source does not confirm stock volumes, so its preview cannot establish whether particular items will remain available after their launch dates.
The article also compares some of Aldi’s candle designs with more expensive products from other retailers. Those are the writer’s comparisons, not independently verified assessments of quality or equivalence. The stated prices are useful reference points, but shoppers should check labels and product details in store before comparing materials, sizes or fragrance performance.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Specialbuys Roll Out
Aldi’s Specialbuys are limited-time products sold through its stores. Ideal Home’s preview says some of the Christmas products are returning designs from last year, while others are new to the range. The article’s writer says the preview was provided earlier in the week before publication, giving readers a look at products ahead of the listed autumn launch dates.
The reported dates form a staggered schedule: the candle advent calendar is due October 25, village houses and selected outdoor lights October 29, scented candles November 1, and cookware and gingerbread tableware November 5. The source also says Aldi wooden toys had already launched in stores at the time of its report, including a takeaway-food cart and a play kitchen, each priced at £29.99. It does not state the toys’ exact launch date.
Stock Levels and Final Details
The preview does not establish how many units of each product Aldi will stock, whether all stores will carry every item, or how long products will remain available. Although the source describes Specialbuys as store-only, it does not provide a store locator or a way to check local availability.
Prices and dates are given for selected products, but some items—including the snow-globe candles and several outdoor decorations—have no price or specific launch date in the report. The article also does not say whether the listed plans could change before release. Its descriptions of products as popular or likely to sell quickly are based on the writer’s assessment, not reported sales data.
Watch for October Store Launches
The first listed date is October 25 for the candle advent calendar, followed by additional launches on October 29, November 1 and November 5. Shoppers interested in a specific item can check their local Aldi stores around those dates, while keeping in mind that the preview does not confirm local stock or guarantee availability.
Aldi’s own product information could clarify final prices, product specifications and store availability closer to launch. Until then, the Ideal Home preview is an early guide to selected products rather than a complete catalogue or confirmation that every item will be stocked at every branch.
Key Questions
When do Aldi’s 2026 Christmas Specialbuys arrive?
The first item listed, a candle advent calendar, is scheduled for October 25, 2026. Other dates in the preview are October 29, November 1 and November 5.
Can Aldi Christmas Specialbuys be bought online?
Ideal Home says the products in its preview will be sold in Aldi physical stores, not online. The report does not provide a method to check individual store stock.
How much do the featured products cost?
Prices listed include £2.99 for a gingerbread man mug, £9.99 for ceramic village houses, £19.99 for a snowflake-lid Dutch oven and £24.99 for the candle advent calendar. Some products in the preview have no stated price.
Are the products available at every Aldi store?
The source does not confirm that every branch will carry every product, or give store-by-store stock information. Availability and quantities remain unclear.
Source: rss
Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day Picks
long weekend sales
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
